Never Slept Volume 003


We’re back with Never Slept Volume 003! This time around we have a collection of 15 previously-unreleased tracks from all corners of the globe. Our artists hail from The USA, Russia, Switzerland, The UK, Germany, The Netherlands, Lithuania, Australia and beyond, and share a vision for forward thinking electronic music. Expect the finest cuts of Footwork, Trap, Future Bass, Grime, Down Tempo & Electronica. Don’t sleep on this.

The whole release is a free download available at or the Never Slept Bandcamp.

Stay Awake


Product Description


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Never Slept Volume 003”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *